Good to see you can delete projects now, but what about archiving them? If a project finishes, I would still want to keep the history, but not in the list of open projects
over 1 year ago
You can archive/unarchive a project under the project settings.
And you can view all the archived projects under the following page
Hi Darren, thanks for sharing this. It’s already WIP, it will be live by Monday EOD :)
⚡️ Powered by Hellonext